TAILGATE MUSIC LINEUP

2018 TAILGATE FOR CAUSE MUSIC LINEUP

CHECK BACK FOR MORE INFORMATION ON UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

Date Artist For more information…
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Alex Schofield  https://alexschofieldmusic.com/
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Estina. & The Black Sheep. https://www.estinaandtheblacksheep.com/
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Silverado Records artist Tony Winkler http://www.silveradorecords.com/artists/
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Kara Zack http://karazack.com/
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Jordan Umbach https://www.jordanumbachlive.com/
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Mark Mulch https://www.markmulchmusic.com/
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018